Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kelsey & Collin
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Like a little piece of heaven on earth!
View Property: Wren Ridge
Beth
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very family friendly house
Kandace
Colorado SPrings, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
We had issues with our wifi connection and several outlets in the home not working. We called in and they immediately resolved the issue. Very pleased with the care we received.
Property
I appreciated Sunetha working with us on the rates, dates of stay and easy to speak with someone every time I called. The home was perfect for our family needs and so thankful we were able to bring our dogs. Thank you Sunetha!
View Property: Caleta 33
Russ
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and knowledgeable about the town and what the property offered.
Property
When we arrived we were overwhelmed at the beauty and comfort of the home. From the first moment we knew that we hadn't booked enough nights for our stay. The views, the space, the supplies all exceeded our expectations! I can say that this vacation was one of our best family vacations ever!!!
View Property: Bross 224
Sarai
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
My stay at this property was relaxing. I loved my stay & plan on coming back to Pagosa Springs as soon as I can!
View Property: Cabana Dichoso
Steve
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Responsive and very helpful.
Property
Very nice and comfortable home. Beautiful view of mountains and close to National Forest access for hiking and other activities and not far from the town of Pagosa Springs. Owners are very conscientious to offer a great property and take excellent care of the entire residence and acreage. If one is considering visiting the Pagosa Springs area, this is a great place to stay!
View Property: Mountain View Lodge
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Sunetha was very accommodating
Property
Our family just spent 4 wonderful days at "My Happy Place" which is new to the rental market. The mountain views are fantastic, the landscaping is beautiful, we were very impressed with all of the home furnishings and the location is wonderful for all of the activities that beckons us to return to Pagosa Springs. For the past 10 years, we have rented multiple vacation homes in Pagosa and "My Happy Place" is now at the top of our list of properties that we will rent in the future.
View Property: My Happy Place
Robert
Coronado , US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pagosa Riviera
Anonymous
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Paw Lodge
Dawna
Tomball, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bross 224
Cari
Cedar Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
your team member was very pleasant, helpful and friendly.
Property
Our stay was magnificent. Perfect for large family. I would recommend this property to everyone who asked. I would love to have a forever home like this.
View Property: Mountain View Lodge
Rachael
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines-4039
Renee
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: San Juan River House
Logan
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
This team is not only organized and efficient, but SO nice and such a pleasure to work with!
Property
WOW! What a gorgeous, cozy home!! It was a perfect for a big group of friends to vacation for a week. Great location, house was stocked and cleaned! Couldn't have asked for better.
View Property: Peace in the Pines
Tricia
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
polite
Property
I stayed at Peace in the Pines in Pagosa Springs last August, and I couldn't have had a happier experience ! The views are great! Nothing beats having your morning coffee out on the deck while looking at an awesome view! The house is very spacious with a lot of living space - there are 2 separate living areas - so it works for either relaxing by yourself with a book or having a lively gathering in the main room. Every amenity imaginable is available from the fully equipped kitchen to the 3 bathrooms. Perfect location/setting for exploring this beautiful part of Colorado.
View Property: Peace in the Pines
Anonymous
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
A+ Looking forward to coming back
Property
A+ Looking forward to coming back
Chris
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
very brief interaction, which was good. check-in and check-out were very efficient, no problems in between.
Property
great property for our family of 5. would stay there again.
View Property: Whispering-Pines-1018
Jennifer
Santa Fe , US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was great. I especially thank Christine for her prompt replies to my emails.
Property
Thank you, it was great!
View Property: Rivers Edge
Radosveta
El Paso , US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
Competent, helpful, piloted, efficient
Property
Lots of fun, comfortable, fond memories
View Property: Pagosa Riviera
Sarah
Highland Village, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rivers Edge
Sarah
Highland Village, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cobblestone River Resort
Lee
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautifull property. The owner and his wife have thought of everything we could have possibly needed. The home is very inviting and provides incredible views and access to any hiking, skiing that one needs. No doubt they have taken time to provide a relaxing and fun experience
View Property: Mountain View Lodge
Deni
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Property Manager
Great! Christine was very helpful!
Property
Loved it!! We love the river and the house was very cozy and comfortable. We were so close to town and Wolf Creek Ski area. Perfect place and we can't wait to come back in the summer to enjoy fishing and tubing!!
View Property: San Juan River House
Monica
Colorado Springs , US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2017
Property Manager
It was easy to work with your team however I want to say that your office was calling our home on Friday and not our cell phones. So when we spoke to the lady on Friday to check in she seemed a bit frustrated with the fact that she couldn't reach us however she called the wrong number. Also we were traveling from all the way from Colorado Springs (5 hr drive) which in some parts of the drive we didn't have cell phone coverage.
Property
We enjoyed staying at the cabin. It was really peaceful and relaxing to be there. It was nice to see how well stocked the property was.
View Property: Aunt-Ms-Kickback-Cabin
Jon
argile, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2017
Property Manager
We checked in early on the weekend and the house was ready to go. The lady behind the desk was new but was able to get us checked in. After check in we had no contact until check out.
Property
The kids enjoyed the upstairs because of the playroom. We enjoyed the house because of the views and the split floor plan. Everything was thought of at the house. There are extra heaters in the bathroom and plenty of towels. The kitchen is very well stocked. It was only missing a nonstick skillet. Coffee and spices were there. Only negative thing to say aboit the house is the hot water ran out after 2 showers.. we staged bath time. Again, not a deal breaker. It was a great experience! We will we back.
View Property: ForestView