Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Pagosa Springs , US
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
The team is always very helpful and friendly.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood-4220
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Like Arnold says, "I'll be back".
View Property: Raven`s Ridge
Joaquin, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Paw Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Lovely property in beautiful Pagosa Springs. Nicely decorated with comfy beds and linens. Well stocked kitchen for meals at home. Enjoyed back deck and ability to use gas grill and have cook-out. Nice being able to park in the attached garage. Family friendly and even had variety of games and cards for family game night. Will definitely be back!
View Property: Whispering Pines 924
Anna, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly, helpful, and accessible. Very nice to work with.
Property
This was out first trip to Pagosa Springs and Wolf Creek and we loved it. Nice, easy to manage town with everything you need. The Hot Springs were wonderful and unique and perfect for after skiing relaxing. Cabana Dichoso was very comfortable and had all the amenities. We looked forward to coming "home" each day so we could stretch out on the recliners and watch TV in front of the incredibly warm pellet stove. Lovely place! Thanks for a great ski vacation!
View Property: Cabana Dichoso
Moore, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
I found the staff to be accomadating. We had a group arrive early & the staff ensures that they would have access to the cabin.
Property
Cleanliness is so important to my stay anywhere. This rental property was clean and cared for. We will be back. The view from the back porch was awesome.
View Property: San Juan River House
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
The rental team was great, answered all of our questions up front and made our stay easy and stress free.
Property
The property itself had plenty of room for all of us and was extremely well maintained. Having the garage was great so as not to have to worry about clearing off vehicle before heading out. Everyone said the beds were very comfortable which is usually an issue with our family. The layout of the house with TV/gaming area downstairs and kitchen/dining/living area up stairs was awesome. We will definitely return again!
View Property: Snow Circle Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great place to stay. Beds were very comfy. They had sleds in the garage you could use on the hills near-by. No lights around at night so the night sky was amazing. Can't get a view like that in the city!
View Property: Snow Circle Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2018
Property Manager
The management group is so great and friendly! They were very helpful to leave the keys for us when our drive took longer than expected due to snow! We are so glad they made everything so easy! Not to mention the place was very clean and well kept! Would definitely come back!
Property
The management group was phenomenal and so friendly! Was so glad we chose to stay here!
View Property: My Happy Place
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
What can i say, it was excellent! We arrived to find the home we had booked was unavailable due to an unrepairable heating problem. Christine quickly took care of the issue, easing our worries immediately. Very professional and people oriented!
Property
I am a firm believer that everything happens for a reason, and us having the privilege to stay in such a beautiful home during our time in Pagosa was everything we could have asked for. This house offers incredible mountain views from the wraparound decks without close proximity to neighbors, so it truly is a luxury retreat. Coming in from a day on the mountain skiing and being able to use the steam shower as well as the hot tub was so relaxing. The kitchen has state of the art appliances and all of the bedrooms have access to their own bathrooms with heated floors which is so nice. The huge dining room table was perfect for family dinners and this also has incredible views of the mountains, and then there's the great room with floor to ceiling windows, again, framing the mountains. I can continue on and on, bottom line, we will be booking this home again next year!!
View Property: Majestic Mountain Retreat
Smithville, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Great team ease to work with
Property
Amazing
View Property: 1-Little-Rabbit
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant staff. Easy to work with.
Property
This property was perfect for our family vacation. You can tell it is a well-loved home and is well taken care of. The home is extremely comfortable and has everything you need for a wonderful vacation. We loved being away from the town and more a part of nature. The hiking trails of the national forest were easily accessible from the property. Very relaxing!
View Property: ForestView
PFLUGERVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and accommodating
Property
The house was truly amazing. The pictures didnt do it justice. We were very pleased with the house and the price! We will defiantly be back!!!
View Property: Pine Vista
Dime Box, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent team as always
Property
Very comfortable home for the 13 of us. Great view, well equipped kitchen, great location.
View Property: The Ponderosa
Laredo , US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was a great experience. It was the first time to the snow and our family had a wonderful time.
View Property: Caleta 33
Colony, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful never a problem
Property
Couldn't have been better. Can't wait to return.
View Property: Aspenwood-4220
Colleyville, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood-4259
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
We had originally booked indirectly through a 3rd party website and had to make changes to our plans with little notice. The Sunetha team worked with me directly to adjust the plans to our needs and saved us money also. It was much appreciated!
Property
The Sunetha staff was extremely helpful in booking our stay and providing referrals for local activities. The property was beautiful, well-stocked, and exactly what we wanted for our family vacation!
View Property: Mountain View Lodge
Montgomery , US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
Sunetha employees ALWAYS respond quickly to our needs.
Property
This is our second year staying at 44 Glenwood and we have loved every minute enjoying this fabulous home, View and area. We are disappointed that this MOUNTAIN RETREAT will not be available next year.
View Property: Glenwood 44
Salina, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
The response time was quick everyone was very professional and friendly when we arrive to check in everything was ready to go with no waiting we really enjoy your team
Property
very nice very clean loved the layout. the river was a bonus the big porch was awesome slept really good top-notch everything
View Property: Rivers Edge
Radford, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
always a pleasure.
Property
Wonderful.
View Property: My Happy Place
pantego, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Members were very friendly and helpful!
Property
It was beautifully maintained and decorated. A relaxing atmosphere with room to spread out. Thanks for sharing your home with us!
View Property: Enchanted Place 18
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
team members were courteous and professional. An a/c issue was resolved promptly and satisfactorily.
Property
property was clean and well-maintained. fully equipped with all conveniences. nicely furnished.
View Property: Klink Condo
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Sunetha team came through for us. We were at a loss. could not find anything near my friends cabin that would be comfortable and private. We called Sunetha that was suggested by other friends from Pagosa Springs and we were well taken care of to the exact needs. Check was easy and so friendly. Check out was just as good. I would without a doubt use Sunetha again and highly recommend it!
Property
Katy, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Great. Our original reservation had to be changed due to the sale of the property. They offered us another option, helped us evaluate it for our needs, and set everything up. Very easy, friendly, and helpful staff to work with.
Property
View Property: Klink Condo