Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Ruth
Radford, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
always a pleasure.
Property
Wonderful.
View Property: My Happy Place
kara
pantego, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Members were very friendly and helpful!
Property
It was beautifully maintained and decorated. A relaxing atmosphere with room to spread out. Thanks for sharing your home with us!
View Property: Enchanted Place 18
George
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
team members were courteous and professional. An a/c issue was resolved promptly and satisfactorily.
Property
property was clean and well-maintained. fully equipped with all conveniences. nicely furnished.
View Property: Klink Condo
Elena
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Sunetha team came through for us. We were at a loss. could not find anything near my friends cabin that would be comfortable and private. We called Sunetha that was suggested by other friends from Pagosa Springs and we were well taken care of to the exact needs. Check was easy and so friendly. Check out was just as good. I would without a doubt use Sunetha again and highly recommend it!
Property
Jennifer
Katy, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Great. Our original reservation had to be changed due to the sale of the property. They offered us another option, helped us evaluate it for our needs, and set everything up. Very easy, friendly, and helpful staff to work with.
Property
View Property: Klink Condo
Kelsey & Collin
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Like a little piece of heaven on earth!
View Property: Wren Ridge
Beth
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very family friendly house
Kandace
Colorado SPrings, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
We had issues with our wifi connection and several outlets in the home not working. We called in and they immediately resolved the issue. Very pleased with the care we received.
Property
I appreciated Sunetha working with us on the rates, dates of stay and easy to speak with someone every time I called. The home was perfect for our family needs and so thankful we were able to bring our dogs. Thank you Sunetha!
View Property: Caleta 33
Russ
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and knowledgeable about the town and what the property offered.
Property
When we arrived we were overwhelmed at the beauty and comfort of the home. From the first moment we knew that we hadn't booked enough nights for our stay. The views, the space, the supplies all exceeded our expectations! I can say that this vacation was one of our best family vacations ever!!!
View Property: Bross 224
Peter
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property
Absolutely loved this beautiful home! The Views, the deck and Fire pit-- A huge source of enjoyment during the week. Sad to leave. We hop to have a chance to come stay here again next year. Thank you for allowing us to stay here. The Morrison's of Magnolia Texas
View Property: Mountain View Lodge
Sarai
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
My stay at this property was relaxing. I loved my stay & plan on coming back to Pagosa Springs as soon as I can!
View Property: Cabana Dichoso
Steve
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Responsive and very helpful.
Property
Very nice and comfortable home. Beautiful view of mountains and close to National Forest access for hiking and other activities and not far from the town of Pagosa Springs. Owners are very conscientious to offer a great property and take excellent care of the entire residence and acreage. If one is considering visiting the Pagosa Springs area, this is a great place to stay!
View Property: Mountain View Lodge
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Sunetha was very accommodating
Property
Our family just spent 4 wonderful days at "My Happy Place" which is new to the rental market. The mountain views are fantastic, the landscaping is beautiful, we were very impressed with all of the home furnishings and the location is wonderful for all of the activities that beckons us to return to Pagosa Springs. For the past 10 years, we have rented multiple vacation homes in Pagosa and "My Happy Place" is now at the top of our list of properties that we will rent in the future.
View Property: My Happy Place
Robert
Coronado , US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pagosa Riviera
Anonymous
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Paw Lodge
Dawna
Tomball, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bross 224
Cari
Cedar Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
your team member was very pleasant, helpful and friendly.
Property
Our stay was magnificent. Perfect for large family. I would recommend this property to everyone who asked. I would love to have a forever home like this.
View Property: Mountain View Lodge
Rachael
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines-4039
Renee
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: San Juan River House
Logan
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
This team is not only organized and efficient, but SO nice and such a pleasure to work with!
Property
WOW! What a gorgeous, cozy home!! It was a perfect for a big group of friends to vacation for a week. Great location, house was stocked and cleaned! Couldn't have asked for better.
View Property: Peace in the Pines
Tricia
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
polite
Property
I stayed at Peace in the Pines in Pagosa Springs last August, and I couldn't have had a happier experience ! The views are great! Nothing beats having your morning coffee out on the deck while looking at an awesome view! The house is very spacious with a lot of living space - there are 2 separate living areas - so it works for either relaxing by yourself with a book or having a lively gathering in the main room. Every amenity imaginable is available from the fully equipped kitchen to the 3 bathrooms. Perfect location/setting for exploring this beautiful part of Colorado.
View Property: Peace in the Pines
Anonymous
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
A+ Looking forward to coming back
Property
A+ Looking forward to coming back
Chris
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
very brief interaction, which was good. check-in and check-out were very efficient, no problems in between.
Property
great property for our family of 5. would stay there again.
View Property: Whispering-Pines-1018
Jennifer
Santa Fe , US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was great. I especially thank Christine for her prompt replies to my emails.
Property
Thank you, it was great!
View Property: Rivers Edge
Radosveta
El Paso , US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
Competent, helpful, piloted, efficient
Property
Lots of fun, comfortable, fond memories
View Property: Pagosa Riviera