Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Wanda
Colony, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful never a problem
Property
Couldn't have been better. Can't wait to return.
View Property: Aspenwood-4220
Robert & Teri
Colleyville, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood-4259
Austin
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
We had originally booked indirectly through a 3rd party website and had to make changes to our plans with little notice. The Sunetha team worked with me directly to adjust the plans to our needs and saved us money also. It was much appreciated!
Property
The Sunetha staff was extremely helpful in booking our stay and providing referrals for local activities. The property was beautiful, well-stocked, and exactly what we wanted for our family vacation!
View Property: Mountain View Lodge
Dianne C
Montgomery , US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
Sunetha employees ALWAYS respond quickly to our needs.
Property
This is our second year staying at 44 Glenwood and we have loved every minute enjoying this fabulous home, View and area. We are disappointed that this MOUNTAIN RETREAT will not be available next year.
View Property: Glenwood 44
Donald
Salina, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
The response time was quick everyone was very professional and friendly when we arrive to check in everything was ready to go with no waiting we really enjoy your team
Property
very nice very clean loved the layout. the river was a bonus the big porch was awesome slept really good top-notch everything
View Property: Rivers Edge
Ruth
Radford, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
always a pleasure.
Property
Wonderful.
View Property: My Happy Place
kara
pantego, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Members were very friendly and helpful!
Property
It was beautifully maintained and decorated. A relaxing atmosphere with room to spread out. Thanks for sharing your home with us!
View Property: Enchanted Place 18
George
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
team members were courteous and professional. An a/c issue was resolved promptly and satisfactorily.
Property
property was clean and well-maintained. fully equipped with all conveniences. nicely furnished.
View Property: Klink Condo
Elena
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Sunetha team came through for us. We were at a loss. could not find anything near my friends cabin that would be comfortable and private. We called Sunetha that was suggested by other friends from Pagosa Springs and we were well taken care of to the exact needs. Check was easy and so friendly. Check out was just as good. I would without a doubt use Sunetha again and highly recommend it!
Property
Jennifer
Katy, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Great. Our original reservation had to be changed due to the sale of the property. They offered us another option, helped us evaluate it for our needs, and set everything up. Very easy, friendly, and helpful staff to work with.
Property
View Property: Klink Condo
Kelsey & Collin
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Like a little piece of heaven on earth!
View Property: Wren Ridge
Beth
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very family friendly house
Kandace
Colorado SPrings, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
We had issues with our wifi connection and several outlets in the home not working. We called in and they immediately resolved the issue. Very pleased with the care we received.
Property
I appreciated Sunetha working with us on the rates, dates of stay and easy to speak with someone every time I called. The home was perfect for our family needs and so thankful we were able to bring our dogs. Thank you Sunetha!
View Property: Caleta 33
Russ
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and knowledgeable about the town and what the property offered.
Property
When we arrived we were overwhelmed at the beauty and comfort of the home. From the first moment we knew that we hadn't booked enough nights for our stay. The views, the space, the supplies all exceeded our expectations! I can say that this vacation was one of our best family vacations ever!!!
View Property: Bross 224
Peter
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property
Absolutely loved this beautiful home! The Views, the deck and Fire pit-- A huge source of enjoyment during the week. Sad to leave. We hop to have a chance to come stay here again next year. Thank you for allowing us to stay here. The Morrison's of Magnolia Texas
View Property: Mountain View Lodge
Sarai
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
My stay at this property was relaxing. I loved my stay & plan on coming back to Pagosa Springs as soon as I can!
View Property: Cabana Dichoso
Steve
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Responsive and very helpful.
Property
Very nice and comfortable home. Beautiful view of mountains and close to National Forest access for hiking and other activities and not far from the town of Pagosa Springs. Owners are very conscientious to offer a great property and take excellent care of the entire residence and acreage. If one is considering visiting the Pagosa Springs area, this is a great place to stay!
View Property: Mountain View Lodge
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Sunetha was very accommodating
Property
Our family just spent 4 wonderful days at "My Happy Place" which is new to the rental market. The mountain views are fantastic, the landscaping is beautiful, we were very impressed with all of the home furnishings and the location is wonderful for all of the activities that beckons us to return to Pagosa Springs. For the past 10 years, we have rented multiple vacation homes in Pagosa and "My Happy Place" is now at the top of our list of properties that we will rent in the future.
View Property: My Happy Place
Robert
Coronado , US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pagosa Riviera
Anonymous
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Paw Lodge
Dawna
Tomball, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bross 224
Cari
Cedar Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
your team member was very pleasant, helpful and friendly.
Property
Our stay was magnificent. Perfect for large family. I would recommend this property to everyone who asked. I would love to have a forever home like this.
View Property: Mountain View Lodge
Rachael
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines-4039
Renee
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: San Juan River House
Logan
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
This team is not only organized and efficient, but SO nice and such a pleasure to work with!
Property
WOW! What a gorgeous, cozy home!! It was a perfect for a big group of friends to vacation for a week. Great location, house was stocked and cleaned! Couldn't have asked for better.
View Property: Peace in the Pines