Guest Reviews

Write a Review
San Angelo, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
We have worked with Christine for several years and she has always taken great care of us.
Property
View Property: Pines-4042
Green Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
We have found Christina and Tina to be very responsive to our needs and pleasant to work with.
Property
This is a great well located and well maintained condo.
View Property: Klink Condo
Key West, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful home! Beautiful area! Sunetha people were amazing!
View Property: Snow Circle Lodge
Littleton , US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
They were very accommodating and helpful.
Property
The property is very nice and well kept and had all that we need. Thank you!
View Property: Enchanted Place 18
Sun City West, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Our experience was excellent. All team members were very knowledgeable friendly and helpful.
Property
Very nice property. Great location with panoramic views of the mountains and Lake. Excellent!
View Property: Alta-Vista-B-3
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Your team is great and easy to communicate with as needed.
Property
See above
View Property: ForestView
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Super friendly and helpful!
Property
Clean and calm!
View Property: Pines-4033
Centennial , US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Tina is genuinely nice and efficient.
Property
First time to book with Sunetha and it was a great experience. See you next year.
View Property: Aspenwood-4228
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
They were great!
Property
We loved it!
View Property: The Ponderosa
Yukon, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
We arrived at 5:00 and Jenna was closing for the day. She stuck around and was very gracious in getting us situated
Property
Nice property, very pleasant neighbors
View Property: Retreat 405
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
They were very nice and accommodating
Property
Our stay here was wonderful we sure enjoyed it and would definitely recommend it to any one and would love to return to the cabin again in the future!
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
easy to work with and answered our many questions
Property
had a great time and the condo was just what we wanted
View Property: Aspenwood-4260-61
San Angelo, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
It was very customer friendly
Property
It was great
View Property: San Juan River House
CASTROVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: San Juan River House
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pagosa Riviera
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and efficient. Our check-in and out was faster and more efficient than chain hotels.
Property
The property was even nicer than the pictures. Every imaginable amenity and supply was provided from crock-pot to toilet paper. It was clean and welcoming. The property management company provided us with a bag of goodies and tons of books and brochures for places and activities in the area.
View Property: Rivers Edge
Espanola, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Your team members were wonderful, friendly, knowledgeable, professional and personable.
Property
We had a fabulous and memorable time in Pagosa. Our stay at Pine Vista was so nice and relaxing we did not want to leave. Our daughters enjoyed the upstairs bedroom with the twin beds and loved riding the ATVs. Everyone enjoyed the outside deck areas for dining and relaxing and the assortment of games and puzzles. The house was beautiful and had everything we could have ever wanted and needed for our stay. We also enjoyed all of the wildlife. On our stay, we saw wild turkeys, deer, and groundhogs. We will definitely be visiting again soon!!
View Property: Pine Vista
Pagosa Springs , US
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
The team is always very helpful and friendly.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood-4220
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Like Arnold says, "I'll be back".
View Property: Raven`s Ridge
Joaquin, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Paw Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Lovely property in beautiful Pagosa Springs. Nicely decorated with comfy beds and linens. Well stocked kitchen for meals at home. Enjoyed back deck and ability to use gas grill and have cook-out. Nice being able to park in the attached garage. Family friendly and even had variety of games and cards for family game night. Will definitely be back!
View Property: Whispering Pines 924
Anna, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly, helpful, and accessible. Very nice to work with.
Property
This was out first trip to Pagosa Springs and Wolf Creek and we loved it. Nice, easy to manage town with everything you need. The Hot Springs were wonderful and unique and perfect for after skiing relaxing. Cabana Dichoso was very comfortable and had all the amenities. We looked forward to coming "home" each day so we could stretch out on the recliners and watch TV in front of the incredibly warm pellet stove. Lovely place! Thanks for a great ski vacation!
View Property: Cabana Dichoso
Moore, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
I found the staff to be accomadating. We had a group arrive early & the staff ensures that they would have access to the cabin.
Property
Cleanliness is so important to my stay anywhere. This rental property was clean and cared for. We will be back. The view from the back porch was awesome.
View Property: San Juan River House
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
The rental team was great, answered all of our questions up front and made our stay easy and stress free.
Property
The property itself had plenty of room for all of us and was extremely well maintained. Having the garage was great so as not to have to worry about clearing off vehicle before heading out. Everyone said the beds were very comfortable which is usually an issue with our family. The layout of the house with TV/gaming area downstairs and kitchen/dining/living area up stairs was awesome. We will definitely return again!
View Property: Snow Circle Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great place to stay. Beds were very comfy. They had sleds in the garage you could use on the hills near-by. No lights around at night so the night sky was amazing. Can't get a view like that in the city!
View Property: Snow Circle Lodge