Guest Reviews

Write a Review
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: San Juan River House
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
This team is not only organized and efficient, but SO nice and such a pleasure to work with!
Property
WOW! What a gorgeous, cozy home!! It was a perfect for a big group of friends to vacation for a week. Great location, house was stocked and cleaned! Couldn't have asked for better.
View Property: Peace in the Pines
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
polite
Property
I stayed at Peace in the Pines in Pagosa Springs last August, and I couldn't have had a happier experience ! The views are great! Nothing beats having your morning coffee out on the deck while looking at an awesome view! The house is very spacious with a lot of living space - there are 2 separate living areas - so it works for either relaxing by yourself with a book or having a lively gathering in the main room. Every amenity imaginable is available from the fully equipped kitchen to the 3 bathrooms. Perfect location/setting for exploring this beautiful part of Colorado.
View Property: Peace in the Pines
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
A+ Looking forward to coming back
Property
A+ Looking forward to coming back
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
very brief interaction, which was good. check-in and check-out were very efficient, no problems in between.
Property
great property for our family of 5. would stay there again.
View Property: Whispering-Pines-1018
Santa Fe , US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was great. I especially thank Christine for her prompt replies to my emails.
Property
Thank you, it was great!
View Property: Rivers Edge
El Paso , US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
Competent, helpful, piloted, efficient
Property
Lots of fun, comfortable, fond memories
View Property: Pagosa Riviera
Highland Village, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rivers Edge
Highland Village, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cobblestone River Resort
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautifull property. The owner and his wife have thought of everything we could have possibly needed. The home is very inviting and provides incredible views and access to any hiking, skiing that one needs. No doubt they have taken time to provide a relaxing and fun experience
View Property: Mountain View Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Property Manager
Great! Christine was very helpful!
Property
Loved it!! We love the river and the house was very cozy and comfortable. We were so close to town and Wolf Creek Ski area. Perfect place and we can't wait to come back in the summer to enjoy fishing and tubing!!
View Property: San Juan River House
Colorado Springs , US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2017
Property Manager
It was easy to work with your team however I want to say that your office was calling our home on Friday and not our cell phones. So when we spoke to the lady on Friday to check in she seemed a bit frustrated with the fact that she couldn't reach us however she called the wrong number. Also we were traveling from all the way from Colorado Springs (5 hr drive) which in some parts of the drive we didn't have cell phone coverage.
Property
We enjoyed staying at the cabin. It was really peaceful and relaxing to be there. It was nice to see how well stocked the property was.
View Property: Aunt-Ms-Kickback-Cabin
argile, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2017
Property Manager
We checked in early on the weekend and the house was ready to go. The lady behind the desk was new but was able to get us checked in. After check in we had no contact until check out.
Property
The kids enjoyed the upstairs because of the playroom. We enjoyed the house because of the views and the split floor plan. Everything was thought of at the house. There are extra heaters in the bathroom and plenty of towels. The kitchen is very well stocked. It was only missing a nonstick skillet. Coffee and spices were there. Only negative thing to say aboit the house is the hot water ran out after 2 showers.. we staged bath time. Again, not a deal breaker. It was a great experience! We will we back.
View Property: ForestView
Giddings , US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
Great location
Property
View Property: Cabana Dichoso
Westminster, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Sunetha team was very responsive, professional, and accommodating.
Property
The online profile of the property did not do it justice. 18 Enchanted is beautiful, well maintained and spacious.
View Property: Enchanted Place 18
Bella Vista, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Brandi greeted us as soon as we walked in the door. She was friendly, helpful and warm. We had been in the car for 13 hours and she was exactly what we needed!. A warm and friendly welcome wagon. She gave us EXCELLENT tips on where to eat and highlighted a few things in our gift bag. We couldn't have asked for more.
Property
Wow! The home was beautiful! Not only was it beautiful, it was comfortable and clean. There was Kleenex in every bathroom and softsaop! The pantry was full of pots and pans for cooking and dishes for baking. We appreciated the fridge loaded with condiments. We loved the large back deck with the jacuzzi - that backed up to the National Forest. We couldn't have asked for a more peaceful and beautiful place to stay. We especially like being able to park our Suburban in the garage! That was huge! We had a wonderful wonderful stay.
View Property: Capitan Circle 498
Joshua, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood-4223
Leander, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Top Lodge
Gallup, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood-4260-61
Choudrant, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Emily-Elizabeth-Home
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Raven Haven
Richardson, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Brandy and Christine were both great, very friendly and helpful
Property
House was very user friendly and spacious
View Property: Steamboat 26
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Vista
George West, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable and helpful
Property
We highly recommend this property. Very spacious and perfect for our family of 4
View Property: Aspenwood-4229-30
Altas, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
very friendly, helpful in finding the property.
Property
will be sure and use the business again in the future
View Property: Morro 22