Guest Reviews

Write a Review
dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you Christine for making check in and out so easy!
Property
Tidy home, not immaculately clean. Older fixtures and dated decor. But very quiet and remote. On the morning after a big storm, we saw 7 deer walking through the back yard. You need a 4-wheel drive vehicle to make it up the driveway after a snow storm. We enjoyed playing Scrabble and cooking while we waited for the roads to clear. A memorable trip!
View Property: Loma-Linda
magnolia, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood-4223
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
I worked with the owner to set this one up. I will probably work with your team on the next visit.
Property
The Condo was furnished beautifully, the kitchen was stocked and organized with everything you would possibly need to cook or entertain. I especially appreciated having a washer and dryer available. The owners thought of everything to make your stay as pleasant as possible. I felt the condo went over and beyond our expectations. We will definitely return.
View Property: Pines-4035
Pauls Valley, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2016
Property Manager
All staff contact was positive, upbeat and very helpful.
Property
The condo was perfect. Our family was able to have the white Christmas that we have been wanting for years.
View Property: Pines-4052
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Paw Lodge
Fountain , US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood-4229-30
Baytown, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
House was well maintained. Everything was first class.
View Property: Bross 224
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2016
Property Manager
Team members were knowledgeable and helpful
Property
498 Captain Circle was beautiful and stocked with everything we needed for a comfortable stay!
View Property: Capitan Circle 498
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The condo has a nice set up. The owners have thought of everything and it made our stay comfortable! We felt right at home. We especially liked the coat hooks and cubbies in the entryway to keep all our belongings close at hand. The kids loved the game system in their bedroom. The beverage fridge was also a nice perk. It freed up much needed room in the fridge for our food. Cooking was a breeze, the kitchen had everything we needed to cook our own meals. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Pines-4035
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property Manager
Thee team was amazing and accommodating, also very positive and friendly.
Property
The house was right on the San Juan River. Large deck sits along the river is so relaxing. The family chose sitting by the fireplace right next to the river making smores and visiting instead of going to the hot springs. The best part was being between the ski mountain and 5 miles from Old Down town. The house was decorated beautifully for the Christmas season which was a wonderful surprise. It was a home away from home in many ways. Can't wait to go back for a summer vacation.
View Property: San Juan River House
Newton, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property Manager
Great
Property
Perfect
View Property: Cabana Dichoso
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2016
Property Manager
Christine was very helpful and kind.
Property
2nd time staying in this property and will plan a 3rd trip to Pagosa next year. The wifi is not that strong, but just the kids thought so as the adults were on vacation.
View Property: Creekside
Lacaste, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and knowledgeable
Property
It was a great stay and we will be back again next winter.
View Property: Pines-4038
Pagosa Springs , US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
The staff had to deal with a difficult family member,and went out of their way several times to guarantee that all went smoothly. Thank you so much!!
Property
This house was exceptionally well kept, easily accessible, and clean with a lovely, unique setting. Cooking for Thanksgiving dinner was easy and there was plenty of room for family. The cost per person was lower than a hotel and included all the amenities of home. What more could you want?
View Property: ForestView
El paso, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
The Staff at Sunetha was absolutely unbelievable and really set a standard of excellence that is amazing---coming from the Corporate world----I know firsthand what this truly is and the energy required to achieve this---. The Staff is friendly---accessible,responsive and very professional and it was really nice to work with them.Thank You
Property
Our stay was great---in summary---one of the best experiences we have ever had and we have over 25 years going up to Pagosa Springs. The cabin was nicely decorated and very clean with all the amenities advertised. We always felt safe and our personal belongings always secure when we were away---and that is very important. We very much enjoyed this wonderful property and took care of this like it was our own. The Bear Claw Outfit.
View Property: The Ponderosa
youkon, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
I have always had nothing but positive experiences with your team. Everyone is always so kind and accommodating.
Property
It was wonderful. It felt like home away from home and I can't wait to return.
View Property: Red Top Lodge
Omaha, NE, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property
I am working as a temp at the Pagosa Hospital. We never know what type of housing will be available, this condo is beautiful. The views are spectacular. I understand why you call it your "Dream" home. I will be here until the end of July
View Property: Pagosa Dream
Bloomfield , US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2016
Property Manager
Your entire team is great. From helping in reserving the property that best fit our needs, to a pain free check in, and simple check out, they are great!!! Please let them know how helpful they really are, it has been a real privilege working with your entire team. Keep up the good work!!! Thanks again
Property
very enjoyable I had to reset the water heater a couple times while we were there, no big deal for us, but for someone who wouldn't know how, could be a problem I had to replace a couple of light bulbs, but the extra light bulbs were in the closet and ready to go, it it worked out great. Keeping these items in the house are very helpful
View Property: Loma-Linda
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain View Lodge
Andrews, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
The girls were great.
Property
A very nice home which is convenient to down town activities and restaurants.
View Property: Rivers Edge
Bourne, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2016
Property Manager
Christine and everyone always so helpful and thanks for dogsitting Sunny while we were on the train!!
Property
We will come back and come back...
View Property: Whispering-Pines-1025
colorado springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
Christine was AMAZING!
Property
Great service from start to finish! Gorgeous property!
View Property: The-Villas-102
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Property Manager
YOur team is very impressive-quite helpful, friendly, easy to work with
Property
VEry enjoyable and we booked a condo for one month next year with Sunetha!
View Property: Pines-4011
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines-4041
Springdale , US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
The staff at Sunetha were very friendly and helpful, every person I spoke with. Even a courtesy call was made as we were running a little late to assure we were ok and would be able to enter our rental property. I absolutely will be doing business with Sunetha in the future.
Property
This home was well-equipped and had everything we needed to make our stay very comfortable. Thank you to the staff for helping her stay so much better.
View Property: Glenwood 44