Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Could not have been any nicer or more helpful-you are lucky to have such a talented team
Property
See #20 above. Also, the Internet service was very slow or nonexistent for wifi. We have put down a deposit for next year and look forward to staying inPagosa again.
View Property: Aspenwood-4253-54
Maypearl, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very knowledgeable and helpful. The whole experience was so easy and clear of renting from Sunetha!
Property
Our stay at Pine Vista was perfect! We were so sad to leave....next time we hope to stay longer!
View Property: Pine Vista
McAlester, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alegria
Olney, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
We only met with one person at check-in, but she was very nice
Property
The house and location exceeded for expectation
View Property: Cobblestone River Resort
Parker, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1-Little-Rabbit
Richmond Heights, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Antelope
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood-4253-54
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rivers Edge
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great property!!!!
View Property: Pine Vista
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Property Manager
The Team at Sunetha was just as spectacular as the property itself. They were professional, responsive and truly went out of the way to be accommodating. They delivered both a slow cooker and a bbq to the property and had them set-up, ready and waiting. (Now, if I could only get them to cook too - Kidding!) We are actually considering purchasing property in Pagosa Springs for a summer escape. I can assure you that we would pick Sunetha to represent us without hesitation. Fantastic service and a clean/fresh unit go a long way. Good job team!
Property
We rent homes each and every year for our family vacations. We have stayed in some amazing places both domestically and internationally. The entire family agreed that the Cobblestone River Resort was one of our all-time favorites. Thank you!
View Property: Cobblestone River Resort
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property
Perfect mountain getaway! This home is the perfect mountain getaway! We stayed here with another family for spring break. We had plenty of space. Each couple had their own room and bathroom. The 4 kids shared a room and bathroom. The common areas are large and comfortable. The house is stocked with everything you might need for a vacation. The home is new construction and very luxurious. The furnishings are up to date and comfortable. The large deck that sits along the river is so relaxing. The location is a short drive to restaurants in town. Very pleased with the accommodations and the price. Would stay here again!
View Property: Cobblestone River Resort
Hawthorne, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines-4058
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
As advertised, no aggravation! Great experience!
View Property: Aspenwood-4252
Colleyville, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Top Lodge
Waxahachie, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Love the place and Pagosa Springs.
Property
View Property: Pines-3044
Salina, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alegria
Del Rio , US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly...great service...easy checking in and out
Property
We loved it...clean and spacious and decorated beautifully...I would definately stay here again
View Property: Whispering-Pines-401
La Vernia, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice and knowledgeable
Property
Property had all we needed.
View Property: Pines-4013
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2016
Property Manager
It is a great place
Property
View Property: Aspenwood-4262
Santa Fe
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2016
Property Manager
Always helpful, friendly and good sense of humor.
Property
"Great place! Very comfortable and cozy. Terrific views. Had everything we needed for the kitchen including a slow cooker. Lots of towels. Fantastic beds. Big rear deck overlooking forest, and nice gas grill on the side deck. Feels secluded but is only minutes away from restaurants and the grocery store. Good access to entertainment in town and many outdoor recreational activities.
View Property: Pine Vista
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
Great!!
View Property: Capitan Circle 498
Waxahachie, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2016
Property Manager
Great team to work with!
Property
Very nice property away from town, but not too far.
View Property: Enchanted Place 18
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aunt-Ms-Kickback-Cabin
Friona, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2016
Property Manager
The members of the team were very friendly and accommodating.
Property
The property was amazing, from the beautiful interior of the place to the amazing view of the river running right outside the living room doors. It was very clean and we had plenty of room with three adults and five kids.
View Property: Cobblestone River Resort
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly, genuine, professional and effective.
Property
We loved it.. More and more with each second we were discovering it. We could tell the owners put TLC into their home and it enriched our experience. The energy of it was that of a home rather than a property.
View Property: Aspenwood-4249-50