Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Rogers, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was very pleasant and helpful in getting our keys to the property which we had to pickup in the night.
Property
This w.s our first trip to Colorado. We are from Texas and do not see snow like we experienced in Pagosa Springs. Our children and grandchildren went with us and all want to make sure we come back again
View Property: R-n-R-Pagosa-House
Lewisville, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly, genuine, professional and effective.
Property
We loved it.. More and more with each second we were discovering it. We could tell the owners put TLC into their home and it enriched our experience. The energy of it was that of a home rather than a property.
View Property: Aspenwood-4249-50
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Christine was very attentive when we called to say hot tub smelled moldy and previous guests poured hot tub chemicals on the shuffleboard, as well as when maintenance crew locked the hot tub (she told us where the key was). All items were promptly addressed.
Property
We LOVED this house!
View Property: Bross 224
Fort worth , US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
They were very friendly and helpful. We needed service on the garage door and they took care of it.
Property
We enjoyed the well supplied kitchen and the well appointed house. The gas fireplaces helped heat the rooms and added a nice atmosphere. The large windows in the living area were great for taking in the outside views. We enjoyed playing the Risk board game that is in the home.
View Property: Emily-Elizabeth-Home
Norman, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly folks--easy to talk to and they were always willing to help us wi felt like we were visiting family.th any question we had prior to and during our stay
Property
The property was great. Spacious, comfortable and very homey. Just what I would have if I owned one.
View Property: Aspenwood-4113
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Our calls were answered promptly and accurately.
Property
Very nice property, enjoyed staying, would do it again.
View Property: MVT-Bldg-4-3
Sterling, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Christine and Nancy are incredibly nice ladies. Both greet with a smile. The check-in and out was so easy, the directions and accommodations were spot on. We only called once to check on the internet connection, but realized the service was down due to heavy snow. They called back right away to let us know they had called and checked. Very friendly and helpful.
Property
I can't say enough. The property was perfect. Very clean and welcoming. You can certainly tell the owners of the townhome take good care of their home. Really the only thing I can say that we were bummed about was the fact that our truck wouldn't fit in the garage. We drive a standard size Ford F150, but we were about 6 inches too long. The garage would have been a great feature. Otherwise, perfect.
View Property: Pops-Dream
NEW BRAUNFELS, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood-4239
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property Manager
Everybody was very friendly and easy to work with.
Property
It was a wonderful experience and can not wait to return. The little rabbit cabin exceeded our expectations.
View Property: 1-Little-Rabbit
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2015
Property
Beautiful, spacious home with plenty of room and all the amenities needed for a great vacation!! We stayed for a ski vacation and had a great time. The views are awesome and the home seems Secluded, like you're staying at a ranch on a circle drive.
View Property: Pine Vista
Golden, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2015
Property Manager
Prompt. Friendly
Property
Property was good size, bed comfortable. Just wished lights worked in dining area and living area. Could use new nonstick pan. Everything was otherwise great.
View Property: Aspenwood-4252
Madison, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2015
Property Manager
I have worked with Christine renting property for years. She is always helpful, accommodating,and pleasant. It is always a good experience.
Property
Loved the house. Lots of room, a well-equipped kitchen, porches all around with great views, a really fun place to stay.
View Property: Bross 224
Albuqurque, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Enchanted Place 18
Oklahoam City, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2015
Property Manager
They were great!
Property
Loved it, can't wait to go back.
View Property: Whispering-Pines-906
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood-4259
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2015
Property
Pagosa Riviera - Home Away from Home The listing description was all true! We arrived after the office closed; the directions to find the key were well written. The location, layout, house amenities were all just as described. The house was clean and very well maintained, it was spotless! Wanna walk, try breakfast at the Rose. For authentic Mexican, try Chavolos Taqueria, it was well worth the trip to town. The view was nice, in the morning you can see the steam rising up from the natural springs spouts beside the free flowing creek, right outside the den window. Wild birds, and deer searched for food making the view peaceful. Ohhh, the spas..., just a backpack and a brisk walk away. Staying late? I'd take the car.
View Property: Pagosa Riviera
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Property
Wonderful trip and house! This house was perfect for our family trip! The house was very clean, beds are comfortable and it has everything you could possibly need for cooking and comfort. It's located in a great community, very quiet and easy access. Rental company was so easy to deal with and they did a great job! Thanks for sharing this home with others!!
View Property: Bayview 163
Edgwater, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Emily-Elizabeth-Home
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood-4252
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2015
Property
"Felt right At Home" Little Rabbit Cabin was an excellent family getaway. Accommodations were very comfortable and very much like home. Cabin was incredibly clean and the kitchen was fully stocked. It exceeded our expectations! It is in a great location within Pagosa Springs and easy access to many restaurants and the grocery store. If you are looking for a tasty home cooked breakfast you must stop in at 2 Chicks and a Hippie - friendly service and great breakfast along with pastries and a large variety of coffee choices. I definitely recommend this cabin and look forward to our next stay. Also, the owners were very easy to work with and getting the keys to our cabin was very convenient. Thank you for sharing your wonderful cabin!
View Property: 1-Little-Rabbit
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2015
Property
"Amazing Cabin!! This was an amazing cabin! It was spacious inside with very large and open living room! It is fully up to date wifi, cable, and a ton of DVDs to choose from. My kids had an amazing time here can't wait to go back!
View Property: 1-Little-Rabbit
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2015
Property Manager
Sunetha Properties is the only company I will book with We've stayed at Pines 4052 two years in a row now, and will most definitely be back. In fact, I will only book a rental through Sunetha Properties in the future. The staff is super friendly, the location is great, and the condo itself is just like a home. And the price is just right.
View Property: Pines-4052
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2015
Property
It was perfect for our family Christmas gathering! We were delighted with this unit. We stayed 6 nights. It was very comfortable for our family with college aged boys, and a large Christmas family dinner for 10. The family actually rented two units (4038 and 4039), so having 2 kitchens really helped. The photos do not show the wall of windows that looks out on the greenbelt, which is a shame because the view is lovely. There is also a nice sized patio for outdoor relaxing, although it was too cold to stay outside for long. We will definitely consider staying here again, unless you beat us to it.
View Property: Pines-4039
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2014
Property
Outstanding We have been spending our summers in Pagosa Springs for many years and have stayed in several different houses and condo's. Our stay this year was the best ever. We have never experienced a view of the mountains that was so beautiful. The swans were a joy to listen to and watch each morning as they made their rounds checking to see if there were visitors that might have a treat for them. The condo itself was so well furnished with nothing but quality furnishings and so big. We had company that was able to enjoy their privacy in the upstairs bedrooms with their own private bath and we hardly knew they were there. Our stay this year in Pagosa Springs was one of the best we have ever experienced. We will rent this condo again!
View Property: The-Villas-102
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2014
Property
This very clean townhome provided a beautiful and relaxing place for our family vacation with close friends. The balcony off the dining area faces the river. From this balcony we could see the riverwalk and path to downtown Pagosa and The Springs Resort. We spent a lovely day at the hot springs and massage resort. We spent 2 other days floating on inner-tubes down the San Juan River. I am a weak swimmer and feared inner-tubing, but I had so much fun! The kids and everyone else did, too! (We had a great experience renting equipment twice from Pagosa Outside, also within walking distance.) We were able to cook dinner nearly every night in a kitchen that is better equipped than most home kitchens. A large supermarket and bakery are a short drive away. (For those who prefer not to cook, downtown Pagosa offers several delicious restaurants.) The dining table is far bigger than it looks in the above pictures. It allowed our group to happily linger over meals. The room is bright and cheerful. During the day, our kids liked reading and playing games on the sofas and chairs in this room. They also enjoyed the cable TV and cartoon channels. The master bedroom is huge and clean. The bed is very comfortable. I slept well during this vacation! If you open the windows, you can drift off to the relaxing sounds of the river. On many mornings, we saw adorable families of deer and a beaver-like creature come and munch on grass outside our windows. If you are not accustomed to high altitudes of 7,500 feet, plan to stay a few extra days. Spend the first two days relaxing before you jump into all the fun activities Pagosa has to offer.
View Property: Pagosa Riviera