Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
Great!!
View Property: Capitan Circle 498
Waxahachie, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2016
Property Manager
Great team to work with!
Property
Very nice property away from town, but not too far.
View Property: Enchanted Place 18
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aunt-Ms-Kickback-Cabin
Friona, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2016
Property Manager
The members of the team were very friendly and accommodating.
Property
The property was amazing, from the beautiful interior of the place to the amazing view of the river running right outside the living room doors. It was very clean and we had plenty of room with three adults and five kids.
View Property: Cobblestone River Resort
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly, genuine, professional and effective.
Property
We loved it.. More and more with each second we were discovering it. We could tell the owners put TLC into their home and it enriched our experience. The energy of it was that of a home rather than a property.
View Property: Aspenwood-4249-50
Rogers, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was very pleasant and helpful in getting our keys to the property which we had to pickup in the night.
Property
This w.s our first trip to Colorado. We are from Texas and do not see snow like we experienced in Pagosa Springs. Our children and grandchildren went with us and all want to make sure we come back again
View Property: R-n-R-Pagosa-House
Lewisville, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly, genuine, professional and effective.
Property
We loved it.. More and more with each second we were discovering it. We could tell the owners put TLC into their home and it enriched our experience. The energy of it was that of a home rather than a property.
View Property: Aspenwood-4249-50
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Christine was very attentive when we called to say hot tub smelled moldy and previous guests poured hot tub chemicals on the shuffleboard, as well as when maintenance crew locked the hot tub (she told us where the key was). All items were promptly addressed.
Property
We LOVED this house!
View Property: Bross 224
Fort worth , US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
They were very friendly and helpful. We needed service on the garage door and they took care of it.
Property
We enjoyed the well supplied kitchen and the well appointed house. The gas fireplaces helped heat the rooms and added a nice atmosphere. The large windows in the living area were great for taking in the outside views. We enjoyed playing the Risk board game that is in the home.
View Property: Emily-Elizabeth-Home
Norman, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly folks--easy to talk to and they were always willing to help us wi felt like we were visiting family.th any question we had prior to and during our stay
Property
The property was great. Spacious, comfortable and very homey. Just what I would have if I owned one.
View Property: Aspenwood-4113
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Our calls were answered promptly and accurately.
Property
Very nice property, enjoyed staying, would do it again.
View Property: MVT-Bldg-4-3
Sterling, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Christine and Nancy are incredibly nice ladies. Both greet with a smile. The check-in and out was so easy, the directions and accommodations were spot on. We only called once to check on the internet connection, but realized the service was down due to heavy snow. They called back right away to let us know they had called and checked. Very friendly and helpful.
Property
I can't say enough. The property was perfect. Very clean and welcoming. You can certainly tell the owners of the townhome take good care of their home. Really the only thing I can say that we were bummed about was the fact that our truck wouldn't fit in the garage. We drive a standard size Ford F150, but we were about 6 inches too long. The garage would have been a great feature. Otherwise, perfect.
View Property: Pops-Dream
NEW BRAUNFELS, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood-4239
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property Manager
Everybody was very friendly and easy to work with.
Property
It was a wonderful experience and can not wait to return. The little rabbit cabin exceeded our expectations.
View Property: 1-Little-Rabbit
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2015
Property
Beautiful, spacious home with plenty of room and all the amenities needed for a great vacation!! We stayed for a ski vacation and had a great time. The views are awesome and the home seems Secluded, like you're staying at a ranch on a circle drive.
View Property: Pine Vista
Golden, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2015
Property Manager
Prompt. Friendly
Property
Property was good size, bed comfortable. Just wished lights worked in dining area and living area. Could use new nonstick pan. Everything was otherwise great.
View Property: Aspenwood-4252
Madison, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2015
Property Manager
I have worked with Christine renting property for years. She is always helpful, accommodating,and pleasant. It is always a good experience.
Property
Loved the house. Lots of room, a well-equipped kitchen, porches all around with great views, a really fun place to stay.
View Property: Bross 224
Albuqurque, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Enchanted Place 18
Oklahoam City, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2015
Property Manager
They were great!
Property
Loved it, can't wait to go back.
View Property: Whispering-Pines-906
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood-4259
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2015
Property
Pagosa Riviera - Home Away from Home The listing description was all true! We arrived after the office closed; the directions to find the key were well written. The location, layout, house amenities were all just as described. The house was clean and very well maintained, it was spotless! Wanna walk, try breakfast at the Rose. For authentic Mexican, try Chavolos Taqueria, it was well worth the trip to town. The view was nice, in the morning you can see the steam rising up from the natural springs spouts beside the free flowing creek, right outside the den window. Wild birds, and deer searched for food making the view peaceful. Ohhh, the spas..., just a backpack and a brisk walk away. Staying late? I'd take the car.
View Property: Pagosa Riviera
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Property
Wonderful trip and house! This house was perfect for our family trip! The house was very clean, beds are comfortable and it has everything you could possibly need for cooking and comfort. It's located in a great community, very quiet and easy access. Rental company was so easy to deal with and they did a great job! Thanks for sharing this home with others!!
View Property: Bayview 163
Edgwater, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Emily-Elizabeth-Home
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood-4252
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2015
Property
"Felt right At Home" Little Rabbit Cabin was an excellent family getaway. Accommodations were very comfortable and very much like home. Cabin was incredibly clean and the kitchen was fully stocked. It exceeded our expectations! It is in a great location within Pagosa Springs and easy access to many restaurants and the grocery store. If you are looking for a tasty home cooked breakfast you must stop in at 2 Chicks and a Hippie - friendly service and great breakfast along with pastries and a large variety of coffee choices. I definitely recommend this cabin and look forward to our next stay. Also, the owners were very easy to work with and getting the keys to our cabin was very convenient. Thank you for sharing your wonderful cabin!
View Property: 1-Little-Rabbit