Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Humble, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ForestView
Ft Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very welcoming and helpful.
Property
We really enjoyed staying in this property and look forward to returning to Pagosa Springs in the future.
View Property: Pines-4033
Sabetha , US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time, the only issue we had was the grill. The gas bottle was empty and when we went to put another on, we had trouble lighting it. I feel this should have been changed and ready for us to use.
View Property: Bross 224
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Probably he best beds I've slept on while on vacation!
View Property: Snow Circle Lodge
Pagosa Springs , US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
There was some confusion about the refund policy, it would be clearer to put in writing after receipt of final payment on the 30 day deadline, there are no refunds
Property
Overall a very nice house and a positive experience. My relatives may be interested in re-renting next year.
View Property: Lakeside Lodge
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome friendly staff
Property
Great stay all in all!!
View Property: Pines-3044
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was so helpful!
Property
The home is absolutely beautiful! It's well-maintained, with comfortable beds and plenty of space for everyone to enjoy the upstairs and downstairs living areas. The kitchen had everything we needed and then some! We loved having the garage access, it made it easy to load up the family. The location made it perfect for exploring and hiking in the area, while still being close to anything we needed within minutes.
View Property: Snow Circle Lodge
alamogordo, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
She was very nice and accommodating.
Property
A lovely large home
View Property: The Ponderosa
Spicewood, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
All were very friendly and helpful
Property
Would have booked a month for next summer before we left if not for the fact we already have our summer full for 2019. Great experience! Looked the house, the view & the cool mornings, evenings and nights.
View Property: Mountain View Lodge
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
The team could not have been better. Christine was so helpful in allowing us to view other properties for our stay next year! Kudos to everyone!
Property
Our stay was perfect. Wish we could have stayed a lot longer to be in the cool mountains!
View Property: Fiesta Cabin
Northglenn, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Beautiful cabin, everybody was so friendly and helpful 5 star easily!!
Property
Loved every thing about our stay. We will definitely come back
View Property: Capitan Circle 498
Tulsa , US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Been coming here for 40 years
View Property: Pines-4042
Rio Rancho, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
They were professional, helpful and made our overall experience a pleasure.
Property
The property felt like a home away from home. Clean, nicely decorated and homey.
View Property: Enchanted Place 18
Moran, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Capitan Circle 498
Okeene, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was great. Being by the lake provided fishing and a great relaxing environment! The house was stocked with everything we needed and was awesome! Definitely spoiled us for future vacations!
View Property: Lakeside Lodge
Dumas, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
We loved the condo!
Property
View Property: Pines-4048
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Great House!!
Property
View Property: Easy 505
Catoosa, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is an amazing home. It was a perfect place for our family to relax & comfortably enjoy our stay. We do plan on staying here again in our future visits to Pagosa Springs. ( our only afditional remarks would be Please clean the bbq grill, hot tub, & provide Fire extinguisher)
View Property: Enchanted Place 18
nyc, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Enchanted Place 18
Morton, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood-4220
San Angelo, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
We have worked with Christine for several years and she has always taken great care of us.
Property
View Property: Pines-4042
Green Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
We have found Christina and Tina to be very responsive to our needs and pleasant to work with.
Property
This is a great well located and well maintained condo.
View Property: Klink Condo
Key West, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful home! Beautiful area! Sunetha people were amazing!
View Property: Snow Circle Lodge
Littleton , US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
They were very accommodating and helpful.
Property
The property is very nice and well kept and had all that we need. Thank you!
View Property: Enchanted Place 18
Sun City West, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Our experience was excellent. All team members were very knowledgeable friendly and helpful.
Property
Very nice property. Great location with panoramic views of the mountains and Lake. Excellent!
View Property: Alta-Vista-B-3